Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia from Washington DC

Good place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to be close to downtown to arrange a funeral in an historic part of town. The neighborhood was near a shopping center, access to food, a grocery store. There was a fair amount of activity outside but we felt very secure as the property was away from that area. The hotel staff was very polite and friendly. The breakfast was very good, and the room was very comfortable. I would recommend it to friends most definitely.
5 out of 5
by Ann Marie from Cutler Bay, FL

Spotlessly clean and surprising amenities.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We went to prison conditions up a puppy from nearby Springer Farm. Hotel was a surprise. Extremely clean. Nice indoor pool and small exercise room. Plain but more than sufficient breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Demorest

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for the deployment of the National Guard unit....and your hotel seemed to go above and beyond to meet their needs and ours. Thank-you!!!
5 out of 5
by James from Bartow, Fl

Jacksonville Show

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great nights sleep. The beds were supper comfy. Wished full breakfast was earlier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: gym
Cons: Please remove all harsh cleaning chemicals from the water. Both bathroom sink faucet and shower water had harsh chemical additives that burned me
Location: great restaurants, supermarket nearby, pleasant location to go walking
love the layout , colors, sofas, floors, lighting, internet access, quiet decently equipped gym
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROGELIO from PANAMA REPUBLICA DE PANAMA

FAIRFIELD JACKSONVILLE WEEKEND MUY BUENO

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN CERCA DE NUESTRO CIRCUITO DE CARRERAS MOTOCROSS POR 3 DIAS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heading home

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Over night just sleeping, breakfast was great and room nice & comfy once I figured out the A/c settings to cool the room down
5 out of 5
by Kia

Wonderful place

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. Staff was awesome