Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, the staff is nice and rooms are great, but I wish there were more restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Kifah

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom did not smell good at all. Also the pool was very dirty and it had a lot of chlorex. Also the Jacuzzi was extremely hot where you can not even touch the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn/Jacksonville

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good overall hotel. The breakfast was ok, comfortable beds, the spa was not warm even after expressing to the management it was not fixed.
4 out of 5
by Cameron

Clean and decent stay. Pool was closed :(

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Headed to Florida with the family. This was a Hotels.com "Free night". Was advised when checking in at 8pm that pool was closed....kids were a little upset after close to twelve hours on the road. Ok breakfast (Normal buffet) was included. Overall clean and appeared to be recently renovated.
5 out of 5
by David

Vacation saver!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
On vacation to see our son and his wife.The weather turned cold for Florida and we changed our plans and found this location,what a find.The indoor pool and hot tub, really made the cooler weather a distant memory.The staff prepared a wonderful social hour that made us feel right at home.I said social hour,but really it lasted well past an hour and was enjoyed by all.Thanks for letting us move the action inside and never miss a beat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I would never stay at this hotel again! The front desk staff was very unhelpful and the rooms were not up to par. Apparently housekeeping does not change your sheets everyday unless you request them to do so, disgusting! If you need anything after 6pm don't bother because housekeeping is gone and you're left with the incompetent front desk staff. There are 3 other hotels in that small area, pick one of those instead!
4 out of 5
by Henrietta

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately hotel had no major tv network service, ABC, nbc and cbs. Hotel did not do anything to rectify it either when I inquired. They just said the note network was down.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Samantha

Just trying to have a nice time

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Rented 2 studio rooms. Made sure they were adjoining. Description said 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa, each room sleeps 6. Got in the room and there were only 2 beds in each room. On the first floor and the curtains were shear. Went outside and sure enough...could see right into room. Complained. We were moved to the 4th floor (no longer had to worry about peeping Tom) they only had one studio room available and we were no longer adjoining. Went to swim and couldn't stay long bcw of how strong the chemical smell was. Will never stay here again.