Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst staff ever

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I booked a king room on Expedia upon check in at the hotel the staff gave me handicap room which I did not want. She asked to Pay extra $20 even though I had purchased king room on Expedia. She gave us really hard time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quad Cities, USA

Nice place

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, large rooms. Friendly staff and quick response to my needs.
Cons: Kleenex or facial tissue in the rooms.
Location: Plenty of shopping and eateries nearby. Mission BBQ is a must and with Sam's and Walmart near by you shouldn't have any issues finding what you need.
Great location and staff. The young ladies that assisted me with my check in and general questions at the front desk were wonderful.
3 out of 5
by Katrina Monk from Fairfield inn and suites in jacksville,nc

fathers passing

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good i called tried to contact you guys because I wasn't going to be there actually until Monday early morning because of my Dad ashes and I was told to talk to hotel so they could change it i get to the hotel ask to speak to manager no one to talk to then ask that morning around 9 they are in conference but will let them no . No one contacted me then doing check out I ask again a young lady name Tarniasha said they could fix it to contact you all again cause they have people that check in at 5 and be still charged i am very disappointed i am going threw too much to be treated this way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia M.

Convienent and easy access Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were visiting family in town and this Fairfield was conveniently located with easy access. The staff was friendly, breakfast great for a quick bite, room well maintained and decent bath towels. At this time the only draw back would be the construction behind the hotel; if you want to sleep in during the week it might be too noisy. We will surely use this facility next time we come to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean, good breakfast, staff very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I hope you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again!!!!