Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nightmare

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Bed was terrible. Sheets were so old, thin and worn they wouldn't stay on mattress and kept coming off through the whole night. There was a huge biological stain on mattress that my husband slept on because sheets wouldn't stay on. It made me physically ill when I saw it on the morning. Breakfast was disappointing. Room was okay. I had booked room for 2 nights but checked out immediately after seeing that huge blood stain on mattress and they refused to give me partial credit for room only points on my Marriott rewards. Won't ever stay there again. Checked into the courtyard down the street and they were very accommodating that early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Close to everything you need

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and businesses. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was well stocked with plenty of good choices.
Cons: Very loud if there are people in the hallway.
Lots of restaurants and stores close by. Lots of traffic too but it was the Christmas rush so maybe it was busier than normal. The walls in the room are thin so even normal talking in the hallway was disturbing. Other than that I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient, very good breakfast, pleasant staff. Bit high priced though for an average hotel.
Cons: Room is just average. Has refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, and the location I was working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to base!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel is close to many things. The staff were very accommodating all hrs of our travel. Breakfast was more than expected and comes with the room price. Cookies were laid out after getting back returning to room. I would recommend this room to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Super clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in NOrth Carolina

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel experience was lovely! The hotel staff was kind,plight, and professional. The hotel was clean inside of the room as well as the outside in all areas. The breakfast was also good there is store bought as well as your easy to go foods if your in a hurry. If I ever come back to North Carolina I will only stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good value

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was very quiet, wonderful breakfast and a very comfortable bed! The front desk employee was also warm and welcoming! I wish all hotel stays were as pleasant!
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels