Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South GA

last minute reservation - motel was nice enough

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: it was just a hotel - need to be updated as halls were smelly
Cons: interior of hotel updated
staff was exceptionally kind and helpful. booking agent that reservation was made through however was not and this was not a hotel I thought I was staying at based on the 3rd party booking agent. there was gum left on the ice container from previous stay that was not cleaned up - I do not feel the bed was made up or changed from previous guests. breakfast and room service was very nice and quick.
5 out of 5
by JOHNNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Atlanta Georgia

Good

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was very please with the hotel and it's staff completely. The only complaint I have is that on the channel line up they did not have the Disney Channel. With kids there should be something for them to watch. I was not with a kid, but was with my grand daughter and we like looking at the Disney Channel.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Florida

Business Trip

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Came to Jax for a business trip. Decided to stay at Four Points which was very convenient to the location I needed to report to. The hotel staff was very friendly & accommodating for the business center. The room was a very nice with a bathroom style I've never seen before. Bottom line, I will definitely stay here again when I return to Jax.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Florida Keys

Great Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great Front Desk Staff, warm welcome & helpful. Nice rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was nice in size, but I didn't like the sliding door to close because there was no real privacy. Also the curtain does not physically close to avoid light in the morning. A thicker curtain that pulls close would be much better. Overall, this was a good, clean stay for a night.
5 out of 5
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erwin from Winterthur

Für Kurzaufenthalt empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre. Für Kurzaufenthalt absolut zu empfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: kids running down the hall way.
Hotel stay was trouble, kids ran and made noise up until 12:30 am and hotel stuff did nothing about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels