Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a true bargain!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: large comfortable and modern rooms very very clean friendly and professional staff
Cons: perfect as is
what a deal! large modern, clean and comfortable rooms. friendly staff and located right off 95. Will definitely stay here next time I am traveling through jacksonville. I have paid three times as much for lesser quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient, staff nice and friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Staff was friendly, breakfast selections were worth the extra cost. Access to the highway was convenient with food and gas nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Ga/Fla game, weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2015
We traveled from NJ for the big game, never having been to Jacksonville before , we picked our hotel using reviews from Expedia. As we were hoping it was a great hotel, in a nice area, clean and best of all, with a wonderful staff. Plus perfect location , very easy to get to Everbank Field !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaina

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. I wish they would upgrade the curtains so one could have more privacy and sleep in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salem

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Very nice breakfast
Cons: call recommended restaurant before sending guests to a closed restaurant due to flooding. We used GPS to find and alternate .
Good location near I-95. Friendly desk clerk. Comfortable room. Sliding door to bathroom did not provide complete privacy. We needed to discover the window shade to block out the parking lot lights. Normally you would slide the drapes, these were only decorative. Very good in room coffee. Reserved room for three adults. Should have had three coffee cups. Body wash in shower was empty. Only one bar of soap was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice for the price the only thing is the bathroom could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon from Orlando

Bang for the buck!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for the price, perfect for business trips if you do not need/want to be near the beach or restaurants. Has a red lobster and a four rivers bbq(which is awesome) near but that's about it. Friendly service and super clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Woodstock, Ga

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was impressed with size of room and bath. There was not a free breakfast but it was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

To loud. Construction around

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Impossible to sleep when someone was party next to our room! At 5 a.m. Stuff didn't care!