Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring break trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was nice in size, but I didn't like the sliding door to close because there was no real privacy. Also the curtain does not physically close to avoid light in the morning. A thicker curtain that pulls close would be much better. Overall, this was a good, clean stay for a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: kids running down the hall way.
Hotel stay was trouble, kids ran and made noise up until 12:30 am and hotel stuff did nothing about.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walls are thin

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. My only complaint is that the walls are very thin so it was very noisy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hallways were pungent and it seeped into the rooms. I was on the 4th floor. Also, after hours, we cannot walk through the front door so we had to walk up some creepy dirty staircase into another smelling hallway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clarence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a true bargain!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: large comfortable and modern rooms very very clean friendly and professional staff
Cons: perfect as is
what a deal! large modern, clean and comfortable rooms. friendly staff and located right off 95. Will definitely stay here next time I am traveling through jacksonville. I have paid three times as much for lesser quality.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Tallahassee

Pretty good

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
I like this hotel, we have stayed there in the past, with never any problems. The beds are comfy, the staff is nice, it is in a busy area with some breakfast places that are adjacent to the parking lot. One thing that is odd is that the bathroom door is a sliding door, and leaves about a 1 1/2 inch gap on each side that can bee seen through, and does not lock. So if utter privacy from your other travelers staying with you is an issue, then you may want to rethink this one. Otherwise, I would recommend this as a good, clean, decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient, staff nice and friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Staff was friendly, breakfast selections were worth the extra cost. Access to the highway was convenient with food and gas nearby.