Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location: Definitely a benefit having a Waffle House and Dunkin Donuts directly in front of the hotel.
Elevators were annoyingly slow and the front stairs lead you outside the building, fire exit style, so not very useful. Hallways were musty smelling, but room was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice quick stay in Jacksonville

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, nice rooms, price, parking, location
Cons: overpowering perfume-like smell in the lobby
Came in for two nights. I found the hotel to be conveniently located to everything. The lobby and rooms were clean and well maintained. When checking in we asked to move from two queen beds to a king bed and they accommodated us. In the morning before my workout, I went to where they were serving breakfast and asked if I could just purchase a banana, as I didn't want to pay for the whole breakfast buffet. They said I could just take one. No problem! My only complaint was that I found the heavily perfumed smell in the lobby to be overpowering. I would have liked to take advantage of the comfy looking couches in the lobby, but I couldn't stand the smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this Hotel! Clean, Quiet, Accessible.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at your location every time I come up there to Audit our Jacksonville parts store. I should most likely have enough nights of stay to be close to a free stay, but it appears it does not show that. Wondering if you can search my name and pull up how many stays I have had at your company and update my records?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
My room was very clean with very comfortable beds and really nice linens. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheerful Staff Weathers the Storm

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our family checked in during a hurricane and the hotel and staff offered a warm welcome. The hotel staff worked very hard during an unusually stressful weekend, provided service with great warmth. They went above and beyond to insure each guest had everything they needed to feel safe, to be comfortable. We were grateful to have stayed there and strongly recommend the hotel if you have guests visiting or are coming to the area on business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs Work

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needed some cleaning and upkeep. The first room I checked into had an overwheling perfume smell, and it was bad enough that I asked to be moved. The second room was better, but still not a good smell. The hotel had evidence in several places of water leak damages. The floor seemed sticky and dirty in the bedroom and in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels