Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Really Nice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean
This hotel was very nice. Excellent balcony & beach view. Could sleep with the balcony door open & listen to the waves. Bed was great room clean & smelled fresh. Shower excellent. Staff friendly & willing to help. Pool area nice & clean. Almost boutique style since it was a rather small hotel. Will come back with the rest of the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Ocean Views! Family Friendly! Pets Welcomed!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Located next to the pavillion and a clean boardwalk. Fun style restaurants . Zoo, Jax Riverwalk, Adventure Landing, Golfing, Surfing, & St Augustine
Our room was spotless and fresh. The staff was very accomodating and friendly! Loved the firepit area outside and covered sitting area. Food was fresh and coffee station 24-7! We will be back next year for a week! Thank you Sheraton and keep up the grest service...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg,Florida

Beach is still there !!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Right on Ocean
Location: Found new restaurant in Ponte Vedra "Nona Blue" absolutely amazing food and atmosphere.
The location is a real plus, convenient to shops and restaurants. Rooms are OK, a little dated. Ice machine 4th floor did not work and TV in bedroom did not work. I understand ice machine not being repaired we checked in on Friday, TV different story. Front desk staff seemed distracted and non attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portage, Michigan

A perfect hotel in the perfect spot

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed everything about this hotel. The room was exactly what we expected, the service was great, very outgoing and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast offerings could have been done better. Maybe learn how to bake the bacon for a more equal cooking.
Location: We were just south of Jax pier. There is a very nice walk that goes beyond the pier. A lot of nice places to eat close by and plenty of entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
very nice no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schöner Strandurlaub

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Blick aufs Meer, super Wellen am Strand, gute Bierbar in der Umgebung
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Four Points

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
For the length of stay, it was fine. Didn't really get to sample restaurant or patio. Next time.
5 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels