Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Danielle

Hotel and location, NICE, Service BAD!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and location are great! The service from the front desk reps was not! They weren't friendly AT ALL when I originally checked in. They gave me a totally differ room than what I reserved and told me that it would make things "easier for them" if I stayed put. I (reserved a suite for a bachelorette party)Then they told me that there is only 1 parking spot/parking pass for each room and that my other guests' car were in jeopardy of being towed... I wouldn't have even known that until I asked for additional parking passes...
5 out of 5
by TUYEN from Amarillo, Tx

One night beach stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the room layout and the amazing beach view!!! Walking distance to many restaurants, bars, and beach shops. Joes crabshack is next door and open til midnight. Will stay again!!!
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Atlanta

Birthday Getaway

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good but the elevators were slow and need to be updated (mirrors)for people who struggle with enclosed spaces.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Jacksonville Downtown

Deluxe Four Points Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
This Four Points Hotel is a middle spot on the front beach and it has magnificent views when the sunrise goes up, and also close to the Jacksonville Fishing Pier. Excellent driving up to north and south on the A1A route. Wonderful watch for joggers, people spend time on the beach and gliders flying above. The meal service is good and the front desk staff is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Pam from Valdosta

Wonderful girls weekend

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was wonderfulvery helpful
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Blue Ridge

Would like to know pet fee in advance

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely. Front desk was very helpful on restaurant ideas and working with us on a late checkout. My only issue is that we traveled with our 8 pound Maltese. Everyone was pet friendly, but I saw no disclosure on the website about a pet fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gilbert

They overbooked, but...

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We got an email 10 mins before we arrived stating that they had overbooked and that we would have to stay in a sister property several miles from the ocean. After some frustration and "haggling" for a room that had already been paid for, we finally got to stay. Other than that, the room was great.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Chicago

Easy access my

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean Hotel easy access to the beach and restaurants