Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Very nice hotel right on the beach with excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great ocean view the staff was very helpful

Posted Apr 19, 2016
the only negative was the toilet tissue was terrible. the jets were bad in the hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

What a great place

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Free Breakfast! ;)
Location: It is nearby all kinds of places to eat, shopping, and most importantly the beach!
It was a wonderful experience! Jordan, who was working up front was so awesome! The room with a balcony view was gorgeous! It is right next to the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fabulous!! Great employees

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Beautiful place!!everything great Great rooms view everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We drove through the night for a wedding from Indiana and they were able to get us in for early check in at 9 am ! Hotel was very clean and the back patio area's fire pit was awesome to hang out at, at night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Beautiful!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: I love the ocean views.
Cons: All good.
Location: Alot
My favorite place to stay in Jax beach!!! Hotel staff is very accomadaating and friendly. Very clean rooms. Awesome view of the ocean. Nice to just sit on the balcony.
5 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breach front suite

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had a two night stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The front desk service was accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. The view off the beach from our balcony was breath taking. The suite was spacious and very clean. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice, Clean, Busy hotel, Close to Beach

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We had nice time. Second evening we had terrible noise coming from room above us until 3 AM. We called front desk twice. Finally stopped. Next day, my husband went and talked to front desk since we would be there additional 3 days and didn't want to expect that each evening/morning; they nicely moved our room to top floor. Breakfast was okay, nothing special. Go hit the local hot spots; Beach Hut or Beach Diner - they are superb! Great Views of beach. Big spacious rooms. Very clean. Nice little balcony overlooking ocean. AC works great in room and everything is modern/updated.