Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Very nice hotel right on the beach with excellent staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great ocean view the staff was very helpful

Posted Apr 19, 2016
the only negative was the toilet tissue was terrible. the jets were bad in the hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

What a great place

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Free Breakfast! ;)
Location: It is nearby all kinds of places to eat, shopping, and most importantly the beach!
It was a wonderful experience! Jordan, who was working up front was so awesome! The room with a balcony view was gorgeous! It is right next to the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our room, view, and the customer service. Our only complaint would be the noisy doors. You hear everyone around you coming and going as the doors close very loudly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fabulous!! Great employees

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Beautiful place!!everything great Great rooms view everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel and staff!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room, location, and staff
Cons: Elevators, pool
Location: Adventure Landing, good bars and eateries.
My family had a very enjoyable Spring Break at this hotel. The room, the view, proximity to beach, and staff were awesome! The pool was disappointing.... very small. Elevators were extremely slow and tiny. The positives far outweighed the negatives. Great trip!
4 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint we had was that the free wifi kept cutting off, and we would have to reconnect. Rather slow internet. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax right on the beach

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is perfect on a Jacksonville beach. Perfect if you are looking for a less crowded place/beach during busy weekends like spring break.