Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port orange, Fl.

Mini vacation.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Air conditioner could be less noisy. Hard to sleep with all the noise produced by the unit. Give free ear plugs.
We really enjoyed our stay. hotel is located within walking distance of every activity available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel close to the marina.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We enjoyed the breakfast bar of both a cold and hot breakfast fare. The room was clean, our kids enjoyed the pool, and the staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
There were minor problems at the beginning, but staff was very prompt getting things corrected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly staffed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Not too clean Breakfast was not that much for this kond of place Skeleton crew
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown Fernandina Beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: location, large rooms, clean and breakfast.
conveniently close to restaurants, shopping and the marina. Staff was very helpful and professional. Good free parking. Nice breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by Brinker from Charlotte

Great location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my start, great location, great breakfast. Walkable to so many restaurants and entertainment. WiFi was slow, only downgrade.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Richmond Hill Ga

Look forward to the next stay!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has great personality and is very convenient to downtown Fernandina!
5 out of 5
by Joan

great location

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
on ameila island for a few days, great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Love Historic Fernandina Beach

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
We love the proximity of this hotel to the water, historic village and our favorite restaurant Le Clos!
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels