Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Short visit

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Excellent in customer service superb and would visit again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend visit

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: I loved the location. There are plenty good food places as well as shopping.
Location: As I mentioned earlier, there is plenty places to eat and shopping as well. I really enjoyed the Carolina Ale House.
I really enjoyed the visit at the Hampton. We use the Hampton often in other cities. The tv was out when we got there, however they made an effort and corrected it right away. I definitely will be staying there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,G.A

Awesome time to see our marine !!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Nice hotel,very clean wayyyy better than Paris island Stuff very nice and fun! Everyone said hi Highly recommend We came to see our Marine Not to far from base You also have anything very close Walking time 😊 3-5 mins Restaurants,target,very nice experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to staynst

Posted Oct 19, 2016
A very nice place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Delicious variety of breakfast foods available. Nice lobby to meet with friends and family. Very courteous and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was very helpful and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Our room requirements changed after our arrival. Not very accommodating initially since the reservation was not made directly through the hotel. The next day they did offer us a room that better fit our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linden, VA

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: Very convenient to shopping and restaurants
Very nice hotel, breakfast was superb, hotel very clean, employees very nice! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very spacious

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our hotel room was really big and it was a great price. The room was actually cheaper than I booked it for and I was able to get a refund. It was my daughter's first time in a hotel and I don't think she has ever slept so well. The beds were very clean and super comfortable. The hotel is also located very close to good shopping places and lots of restaurants. Check in and check out was so simple and quick. The breakfast was also great with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salem va

Best Hotel choice in Jacksonville NC

Posted May 12, 2016
Very nice accommodations. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
I'm always happy to stay at this hotel. Its my favorite. I always stay there in Knoxville TN.