Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem va

Best Hotel choice in Jacksonville NC

Posted May 12, 2016
Very nice accommodations. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely slept

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Miserable. The visitors in the room next door drank and partied until 1 AM. I call the front desk about the noise and they stated that it was due to the occupants moving the TV. I was able to confirm that was not the case when they started playing drinking games and several people started exiting the room then return shortly thereafter.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Pennsylvania

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place but the walls an hallway very thin!! You could hear everything.. We even had front desk call and say they had a noise complaint and we were only watching tv.. You heard every door shut on the floor
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Greenville NC

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the best hotel I have stay in and would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Maudie from Bath, NC

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and good work environment for spouse while I participated in entertainment events. The hot breakfast is a sure attraction for this chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
I'm always happy to stay at this hotel. Its my favorite. I always stay there in Knoxville TN.
5 out of 5
by Janice from Seattle

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for my niece's graduation from MCT school at Camp Geiger. Easy check-in with friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable. Loved the night light in the bathroom. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great Hotel, extremely clean close to everthing.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Our stay was to visit with our son before his deployment. We were very comfortable, staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Smithsburg, Maryland

Hampton Inn stay

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Hotel several times when visiting my Son who is a Marine stationed at Camp Lejeune. The place is always neat and clean with friendly staff.