Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel is clean and well maintained, and it is near the train station. However, we started to find out that this hotel does not have a onsite coin laundry machine for the clients, which is not convenient for travel stay over more than 2 days then.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended. I'd stay here again.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room and extremely friendly staff. They worked the room cleaning around our schedule without complaint, so maid service was tipped every day. Chris in maintenance even fixed my daughter's guitar case! The pool could have used some ice cubes to cool it down a bit, but perhaps that's how pools are in Florida? I would rate the hotel a perfect 5/5 but difficult to do without a restaurant on premises and room service. Highly recommended and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for night before hospital visit

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place close to Baptist Memorial Hospital. Worked out well. Room was clean and quiet. Just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by Francine from Atl

Would not stay here again

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Been to better Hampton Inns. Swimming pool was dirty and the beds were sloppy made. disappointing.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Tallahassee

Great hotel stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night. The room was very nice, bed was comfortable. And the hotel staff was exceptionally nice and helpful!! Surpassed our expectations!!!
3 out of 5
by Maria from miami

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
sorry I don't think I would stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Fan!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait 15 minutes to check in nobody was at the desk, room smelled of smoke horribly, tub knobs were broke off, tub was cracked and dirty. Air conditioner would not go below 73. Breakfast was horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, but where was housekeeping?

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our 3 night stay was overall nice. The room was nice and cozy. It was also very clean. The biggest problem was that for our 3 night stay, housekeeping never came. We had to request clean towels one day. Then when they still didn't come the next day, we had to call the front desk to request our trash to be taken out and to exchange the towels. The pool was just right for my daughter. It needed a little freshening up of the paint on it, but was still good and fairly clean. The breakfast was decent. The 24 hour coffee service was great. Fresh cookies and popcorn was an excellent bonus! We would stay here again if we return to the area.