Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The host who checked me in and a representative from guest services who delivered ice to my room. Very pleasant and accommodating.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: For those who need access to downtown, this is a perfect location.
Very pleasant staff. After I'd checked in at a late hour, I'd asked where the ice machines were located. 5 minutes later, a member of the guest services staff was bringing me a bag of ice to my room, totally unsolicited. That is above and beyond great guest service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm bay fl

It was much nicer than I thought it would be.

Posted May 3, 2016
Room were very clean and the staff was super nice. The battery went out in the thermostat and they were there within 30 minutes to fix it. I will be staying there next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was OK but, this particular Hampton Inn seems a bit tired in overall appearance, particularly the furniture, bathroom fixtures, low-seat toilet and shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Wake up call service
Location: Great
Buffet was super, check out was fast, and parking was close.
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Georgia

Screwed over!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The old guy working the desk should be fired! He messed everything up leaving me $174 short on travel money to get home and tried to blame someone else like I'm to stupid to remember who checked me in. If not for family I would have been stranded in Jacksonville for 10 days with two kids and no money!! Was promised free rooms to make things right and here it is almost two weeks later and I have seen nothing from Hampton!! They lost a lot of business for next cheer season because everyone in my cheer circle will no how poorly they have treated us!! The only employee worth anything was the head housekeeper who was willing to pay to put us up again if we couldn't get home!
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise M. from Orlando Florida

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the money.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and accommodating. Especially Tina who had my faulty shower head fixed in less than 10 minutes! Room was clean enough. Bed very comfortable. Free WiFi was a nice bonus as was free parking. The breakfast was almost gone by the time I had a chance to get to it. I suggest to get there early if you want breakfast. My only real complaint was the AC was very noisy and I hardly slept due to it cycling on and off all night. For the money, it's a decent place to stay. But if you're looking for luxury, it's not at this Hampton Inn. I'd say it's 2.5 stars at best. Great staff though!
4 out of 5
by Sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels