Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows were great. Liked having available coffee , tea etc in the lobby. Elevators were fast. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barn doors on bathroom.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We hate the barn doors. I am relatively strong, and had difficulty with the door. If I were a child or elderly person I could have been stuck in the bathroom. Overall, not a good idea. Other than that, as always, Hampton Inn is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Amazing choice

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel
3 out of 5
by Alfonso

Not very good.

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
First time that I am not happy with the Hampton. They don't have the room that I reserve, I am an Hampton honor member, but they do not offer even the water. The room was small, a guy was working on the bathroom door when I check in. The only good was the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Julia

Under Rated!

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a first-time stay at Hampton Inn. The lobby is newly remodeled with great comtemporary decor and furnishings. The rooms are newly updated with a barn door to the bathrom. It was clean and comfortable with more modern finishes. The complimentary breakfast was basic, but nicely displayed.It is five exits from St. John Towne Center (Cheesecake Factory, Magiano's, and PF Chang and lots of shopping). I got a bang for my bucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
vomit was on the carpet and located various places in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great price, great staff!

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and well kept. Our room was comfortable. The breakfast was hot and fresh. The best part of our stay, though, was the staff. Everyone we spoke with was kind and helpful. We'll definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Gail

Nice place, clean place!

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
very nice, clean, comfortable, nice breakfast too.