Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under renovation, air conditioning was terrible.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Terrible, will never stay here nor would I recommend anyone else stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We got one of their newly renovated rooms & we loved it. They let you know at the desk there were still renovations going on, but we barely heard much noise on our floor. I would definitely be going back to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was not as nice as other Hampton Inn's I have stayed at. They were under renovations so maybe that is why, but it was not a comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel undergoing renovations, our room needed it badly. Bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melboune Florida

Very nice hotel close to allstar tournament

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and ac worked great. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and efficient.
Cons: n/a
Location: beaches, shopping, good restaurants,nearby sport facility.
We stay at Hampton Inns wherever we go . Feels like coming home. This one was very nice, close to what we wanted to see. AC works overtime. Important in florida. Breakfast in morning always great, especially biscuits and gravy. We cant say enough about Hampton Inns.
3 out of 5
by maria angela from santo andre

Hotel simpático!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, mas a arrumação deixou a desejar! Quarto não foi arrumado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Pubic hair in the sheets!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: I'm so frustrated and will not ever stay at any Hampton Inn. Their customer service is really bad.
Location: Didn't stay.
Checked into this hotel and got ready for bed. We pulled the sheets back and they were dirty! Pubic hair in the sheets. Ugh. Not to mention that the bathroom smelled like waste. We asked for another room and the hotel was booked. So late at night we had to scramble to find a new hotel to go to. They assured us we would get a refund. To this day I have received nothing. That was 13 days ago. Then they emailed me stating I would get a "be our guest certificate" for a free one night. Then they emailed at a later date saying we won't give you the certificate since we are giving you back your money (which I still have not gotten back). Never mind we had to spend additional money on a hotel that we didn't plan for after we hard already paid for this hotel. who does that? This was the assistant GM who did this. No interest in making this right. At this point I'm out of money and completely done with this chain! Tried to get resolve with Expedia and still nothing.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maykel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels