Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Place is still being renovated so expect some daytime noise. Good location.
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Last minute Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking, but when we arrived to the hotel we then found out it was under renovations. No where when I booked the reservation did it state that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania

Nive room after a long day of travel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Although hallways were being redocorated, it did not impact our experience. To was great, beds comfortable. Clean. Will be lovely overall when completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgin Islands

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Cece at the Front Desk got me checked in quickly. In my way up to the room I was greeted by houskeeping staff. Candice at the breakfast buffet made sure everyone had what they needed, even made sure I got my favorite yogurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hotel under construction.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel under construction and room not ready for occupancy. Furniture missing, not clean from construction, bathroom dirty and still not complete.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient to were I was going.
Cons: See experience review.
Room 406 A/C did not cool well. Asked for two queen beds and got one king bed. Swimming pool was dirty with trash. Breakfast was very good. Guess running up and down the hall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I reserved one room, They gave me another with no apology. I was told the renovation work would be completed between 9:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Prior to 9:30 on the morning of my departure the workers were already working and banging and waking everybody up. Furthermore, the workers were shoveling down food as if they hadn't eaten in weeks in the breakfast area. It was disgusting. There was no General sense of concern from anyone employed at the hotel with anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great but was clean

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovations which we did not know. They r redoing the rooms. We stayed in a new room which was nice however they had not completely finished furnishing the rooms so we had a bed but no chairs or luggage rack. Also I specifically pick this hotel because it listed having a hot tub. Well it use to but it had been filled in with rocks.