Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for through travelers

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, great location near I 10, good breakfast, friendly staff, clean neat rooms.
Cons: no suggestions
Location: easy access to I 10,
Nice hotel, great location near I 10, good breakfast, friendly staff, clean neat rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price - nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. I've taken to staying at Hamptons because they have little extras that make your stay better - - coffee pots in the rooms and tea! Actual tea! (I hate coffee.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I really like staying at Hamptons. They were in the process of renovation when I stayed but everything seemed very clean. I had an issue with the A/C in my room bit that was it. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to my appointments.
Cons: Slightly lower rate, maybe.
Good business hotel for short stay.(for me) Free breakfast is already a plus and Hampton Inn does it good most of the time, including this property. Front desk staff has already been courteous and friendly each stay I've had here. Not too many choices for food within walking distance but short drive will have plenty. Very clean rooms and bathroom and towels are also fresh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat stay from Ga

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel decor and landscaping in the area, beds comfortable, easy to get to from highway, convenient for shopping and restaurants , tasty complimentary breakfast with great choices of food, very friendly staff. The stay was awesome as I have described. Stayed at this hotel 2 yrs ago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, and convenient!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean hotel with great breakfast selections. conveniently located for our needs.