Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient, but not right in the traffic congestion. Clean, comfortable and - very important for Florida- the AC worked great!
Cons: Very good coffee and waffles on the breakfast buffet, but the eggs and ham weren't so good.
Location: Good location!
I was in town for a wedding and I chose this hotel for it's location and because I have always enjoyed staying at Hampton Inns. This one lived up to my expectations. Great staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town for training

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay, excellent breakfast, staff friendly
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Macclenny FL

Best experience!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there 2 nights! We used the room to get ready for my wedding. We had plenty of room! The people that worked there were very very helpful and friendly! Anything I asked for or needed I got! It was the best service I have had at a hotel! I would definitely recommend it to others!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Traveling home

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Comfortable nights stay. Rather remote area Looks like more to come in the near future when interstate is complete
5 out of 5
by Christa from Sorrento, FL

Great location and comfort

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had some business at the Jacksonville Equestrian Center and found this location comfortable, clean, and with amenities close. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The girl at the check in desk (I believe her name was mariah) wad amazing! Extremely accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
After a long drive it was convenient to Rt 95. Clean, lots of hot water, decent TV channels and comfortable bed. Also - good coffee and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Rachael from Louisiana

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly staff. The breakfast clerk was exceptional! Front desk staff as very kind and helpful! Will plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Blue Moon Antiques Cape Coral Fl

Antique Trip

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great stay at the Hamptons