Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chevy Chase

Good Hotel not far from the Airport

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Reservations: easy on line. Check In: Fast courteous and efficient. Room: quiet, spacious, comfortable, with nice furniture, excellent bedding and bed, large bathroom, fast free Wifi. Parking: free and easily available. Check out: Fast and friendly. Complementary Breakfast: standard hotel fare but the coffee and bagels were better than usual.
5 out of 5
by Larry Dillon

Great stay!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Friendly helpful staff. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrienne from Smyrna, GA

Good as a work destination

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband had to go to the area for work, so I tagged along. I worked on their free wifi all day while he was at his meeting. Staff was very friendly. Common areas were well kept. Bed was quite comfortable. There is a Cracker Barrel just across the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient, but not right in the traffic congestion. Clean, comfortable and - very important for Florida- the AC worked great!
Cons: Very good coffee and waffles on the breakfast buffet, but the eggs and ham weren't so good.
Location: Good location!
I was in town for a wedding and I chose this hotel for it's location and because I have always enjoyed staying at Hampton Inns. This one lived up to my expectations. Great staff!
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town for training

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay, excellent breakfast, staff friendly
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Macclenny FL

Best experience!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there 2 nights! We used the room to get ready for my wedding. We had plenty of room! The people that worked there were very very helpful and friendly! Anything I asked for or needed I got! It was the best service I have had at a hotel! I would definitely recommend it to others!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Traveling home

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Comfortable nights stay. Rather remote area Looks like more to come in the near future when interstate is complete