Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

A few days in Jacksonville

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location and price fit our needs.
Location: We walked to one of several nearby restaurants for dinner one night. There are grocery stores, gas station and pharmacy nearby.
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean; staff was friendly and parking lot was well lit. Breakfast was standard for hotels of this type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice breakfast, close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked this property and the proximity to my friend. It was very easy to find from the airport. The breakfast was very good with lots of selections! My only problem was the very wifi was not very reliable and it kept knocking me off the internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we wanted.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good Value. Nice bed clean comfortable room. Breakfast was excellent, which in my opinion helped make the room a great value considering what I would have spent on breakfast. We received a discounted price (Hotels.com).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ponte vedra beach florida

nice refuge in a hurricane

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean attractive nice staff pleasant all around
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect location near direct routes to and from our home Publix and restaurants close by.
we had a mandate to evacuate south ponte vedra beach. All hotels in Jacksonville were sold out! We felt fortunate to get one nights stay. We were pleasantly surprised to get such nice accomadations and the staff were kind enough to work with us and secure two additional nights for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st choice in Jacksonville

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay and the breakfast was well prepared
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels