Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Excellent staff. Very friendly and honest. I left my Yeti cup when I checked out and they called to tell me they had it and arranged for me to get it back. Very clean room and facilities. Price was good. Easy access to Applebees and Cracker Barrel for good food to eat. We just walked across to Cracker Barrel. Would definitely book this hotel for my next visit to Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

AMAZING staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The staff was amazing and friendly while I was there for a week for work. Dedrea( I think that's her name) she worked in the morning. Always had a great attitude and was amazing!!!
5 out of 5
by Donna from Central Florida

Best Designed Room

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I travel a lot for business and this was one of the best designed hotel rooms I've ever stayed in. From the tables that work as TV trays at the couch, to the nightstands that have extra sections to increase space, to the wide shelf in the bathroom, it was excellent! The best feature you ask? The nightlight in the bathroom. Such a small thing that changes everything when you wake up in a dark, strange room.
5 out of 5
by Tywanda from Georgia

Great location and price

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great at the facility. I only recommend improving the towels and bath cloths.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Good location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the amount of electric outlets. Amazing
Cons: there were no water cups and only 2 towels
Location: The hotel is centralized to Restaurants , malls, other shopping, and beaches. It is not in the downtown area, nor the airport. It is a nice location.
The room was clean and the staff efficient. Location was centralized for sight-seeing or shopping. A pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Surprise!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a clean coastal vibe.We were greeted warmly. We asked for suggestions about where to have dinner. We were not only told of restaurants,but what each restaurant had that was really good. The room was great. We were traveling and needed to stop for the night. The hotel was right off the highway and got good reviews. That's why we chose it. This hotel far exceeded our expectations. We would absolutely return.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando FL

not worth the price

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
think it had poor management. was busy when i was trying to check in. manager stuck his head out the door but didnt bother to help girl at front desk. room had cracks in ceiling . not what you would expect for $168 a night.