Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg PA

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It is close to airport comfortable.. hospital staff very friendly .. breakfast was great..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and excellent rooms.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Beds and bedding are extremely comfortable staff are friendly and helpful in this hotel is situated in a very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Most everything
Location: Only stayed the night before our flight. Steakhouse next door gives 10% off to hotel patrons
The room was large and clean. Coffee is on 24 hours in lobby, Decent breakfast, and airport shuttle every 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and beds very comfortable. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was friendly, helpful, accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered a variety of options so I could eat a delicious, healthy meal. And all staff were wonderful to work with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Festival of Life Trip

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, room very clean, comfortable, breakfast outstanding. One of the best places we have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wrong information about our booking resulted to rooms being cancelled and I had to go back and forth between Hotels.Com and the hotel about the mix-up. It was frustrating and time consuming! First time I encountered a Hampton Inn with dirty carpet under the table/ chairs/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels