Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel in a great area.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: The parking situation. Trying to find parking space is hard due to the Jacksonville Ale House being right next to it. They should issue hotel decals
Outstanding customer service all around. Very clean and comfortable room. I also want to add that the breakfast area is spacious with many tables and chairs. The breakfast selection was fantastic! I plan to make this my point of stay every time I visit Jacksonville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

I didn't mind it

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a decent experiences. The walls seemed to be paper thin. We could hear conversations going on in the hallway, we could hear neighbors, walking around upstairs, and the cleaning ladies music that she took room to room as she cleaned. I'm not really bothered by noise so it didn't bother me, but I could see how someone could become annoyed. On the bright side the music must have pushed her to do an amazing job at cleaning because our room was spotless. The hotel was close to many restaurants that were walking distance, it's also walking distance from the movie theater, and a short drive to shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is a really nice hotel with modern furniture. A good complimentary breakfast. A great area for food and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We really enjoyed

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We had a great two day stay. Can't wait to come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, United States of America

Excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Central location in Southside with many nice restaurants and shopping close by.
Very nice, comfortable, spacious, and clean. Complementary breakfast is delicious with many items to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Room at a Good Price!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The room was roomy & comfy. The location was a good central location.
Cons: I liked everything about this hotel. highly recommend!
Location: very close to lots of shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Comfortable, clean, and overpriced.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable bed. Within walking distance to restaurants. Courteous customer service at check in.
Cons: Breakfast could have been a lot better. One elevator was not working. We had delays because we were on the 6th floor. This hotel would not accept my $25 coupon from Expedia. Traffic on Friday evening was absolutely terrible.
Location: There are two restaurants that you can walk to from the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southside Beach

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Close to mall, grocery store, cvs and good restaurants. We loved it and thought price was great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Great stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. The pillows are very soft so if you like a firmer pillow, bring your own. The hotel was very quiet and clean. The shower has great water pressure, but I think they have soft water so it felt like I still had soap on me when I was done showering. The only issue we had was parking. The parking lot is very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great! Had a wonderful time and will be back again