Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston, fl

Great place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. I will book at Hampton inn again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location to the place where, l was making business was a cross the street- perfect. Good places to eat and entertain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near UNF and plenty of amenities

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This was our second stay in a month - hotel is always extremely clean and seems updated - love the fire pit!! Staff is always very pleasant and helpful!! We will definitely continue to book here when we visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and predictable

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: In addition to the above qualities of the hotel, the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly, and had great recommendations.
Cons: Shower caps were available at the front desk, but had to be asked for. The hair dryers are puny, but I knew that from prior experience, so prepared.
Location: Near St. John's Town Center and Northern Florida University
Close to the St. John's Town Center, conveniently located to activities that we had planned for the weekend. The Hampton Inn formula is predictable, which is appreciated for a quick trip. The rooms were spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the amenities were good. Full breakfast included, including waffles for the kids. The hotel had an outdoor fire pit, which we welcomed given the cool weather, and a decent gym.
5 out of 5
by Aijie

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
feichanghao,womengandaohenshufu,henyukuai!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
2 minor complaints: 1. No TV first night 2. Breakfast food too cold
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Convenient and clean hotel with a helpful staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this Hampton Inn every Christmas for the past several years. Staff is always very helpful, rooms are clean and breakfast is very good. It is also convenient to shopping and access to major roadways to the airport, beach, etc. Great location and consistently nice stay
5 out of 5
by Vitaly

Awesome experience

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, will be back again next time visiting Jacksonville
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Great suite

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a family event here , Christmas, and the room met and exceeded my expectations.