Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean, the staff are efficient, and their allowance for pets is really inconvenient if you need to travel with an animal.
Cons: I can't think of any improvements I would ask them to make.
Location: Lots of restaurants and some various shops--grocery stores, that kind of thing.
I was really glad I picked this hotel! The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. It was one of the few places I feel actually looks like the pictures in the profile. The hotel is in a decent location, near quite a few restaurants and some stores. The breakfast bar was clean and roomy enough that people weren't standing on top of each other. I paid through Expedia, and check-in was very efficient and easy. I'll definitely stay here again if I need a room in Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while taking my girls to the Jacksonville Zoo. The staff was great and the hotel was very nice and clean. There are restaurants within walking distance. Loved everything about the hotel and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very convenient to getting on I 295 connector and over the Dames Point Bridge to I 95 quickly and easily. The hotel breakfast is excellent with many choices for any food preferences. It was difficult to find. The address was Southside Blvd. but it sits on the street behind Southside Blvd.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

It was great. Breakfast area was to cold.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Experience was wonderful. Check in was quick and so was check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Just an overnight trip

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Came with wife for dinner in Jacksonville. Love that this hotel is pet friendly and does not charge anything extra for the pet. The breakfast was good with several choices. Location close to great restaurants 15 mins to jax beach.
5 out of 5
by JAMES from PA

GREAT STAY!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk staff
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly hotel. Stayed for 3 nights while visiting family and it was very convenient and accessible! Comfortable and pleasant stay!