Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kimbley from Clearwater

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
There is a few of different eating places to enjoy, all in walking distance. The lobby is very large to sit and how conversations with persons not staying.
5 out of 5
by Larry from North Myrtle Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Russ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Savannah, GA

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
My granddaughter especially enjoyed making her own waffles. The included breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Plus, traveling with a tweenager, free wifi is a must! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by William from Newport News,va

Fun in florida

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for me and my wife for 3 nights.good breakfast and very nice room,however jacuzzi in room was out of service
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Georgia

Totally satisfied.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
As always, exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, near groceries and shopping.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Served a good breakfast for a good price hotel.
Cons: It met all my needs.
Easy highway access. Nice breakfast! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Didn't use the pool...the day was too cold!
4 out of 5
by Ask Dr Devereaux from Washington, DC

Great stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located to everything we needed during our visit. Hotel staff was friendly, but there were a few times when I had ro wait long periods for someone to appear at the front desk. Breakfast was decent (no bacon or sausage as usual, but the cheese egg bagels were tasty. Comfy beds and an overall nice room. Will return to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Frederick from New Jersey

Comfort and value

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Three days visiting family. Great value and good location.