Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice hotel would recommend. Great location. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Sergio from SPRINGHILL TN

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very spacious, for my family of 5. We stayed in a double suite which was handicapped enable. The only bad thing is that the shower was great but being a handicap room the waterw from the shower leaks out to the carpet in thw room so thw floor closest to the bathroom by the bed was always wet. But other then that we loved our stay there and would definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Kimbley from Clearwater

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
There is a few of different eating places to enjoy, all in walking distance. The lobby is very large to sit and how conversations with persons not staying.
5 out of 5
by Larry from North Myrtle Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Russ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Savannah, GA

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
My granddaughter especially enjoyed making her own waffles. The included breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Plus, traveling with a tweenager, free wifi is a must! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by William from Newport News,va

Fun in florida

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for me and my wife for 3 nights.good breakfast and very nice room,however jacuzzi in room was out of service
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Georgia

Totally satisfied.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
As always, exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, near groceries and shopping.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Served a good breakfast for a good price hotel.
Cons: It met all my needs.
Easy highway access. Nice breakfast! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Didn't use the pool...the day was too cold!