Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Security adventure

Posted May 14, 2016
Room door was wide open after check in. Had to check all rooms and closet. Called front desk. Seemed to be business as usual. Not safe lication. Beer cans at door next morning. Room was not as represented. This was a slum. Not a Wyndham property. Breakfast was AWFUL. BAD experience. Nothing more to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted May 14, 2016
This is definitely not a 3 star hotel. The room smelled, there were no dishes, utensils or pots to be used in the kitchen. The only positive was that the kitchen did have a stove, full fridge and dishwasher what useless without kitchen accessories. On the second day I realized I was given an incorrect room key - my key opened 220 on the first day but not the second as reservation showed 226. Glad nobody entered my room. Cleaning only came 1 day during my 4 day stay and I had to make use with 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and no hair dryer. Oh and coffee didn't get restocked either
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunedin Florida

Awesome 😲

Posted May 1, 2016
Parking lot late night parties needs to stop. Other than that awesome 😉
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and spacious

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I was shocked at how nice and spacious the room was for the price. We will definitely be using this hotel again. The hot breakfast was nice also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Rough. Not as expected.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Room was ok. Beds were average but sofa bed was very dirty and almost disgusting to even just sit on. Breakfast was awful. Hard biscuits, no milk, very dirty area. Do not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It was ok experience. Nothing special. could be improved a little. Bathroom was not very clean. A little too loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
The toilet was running a little. The floor was a little sticky. The reason I saw that is my shoes were sticking and when I return home tge shoes were doing the same thing. My floor wasn't wet and neither were my shoes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Worst night in a hotel ever

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness and more than one towel please
Check in was ok, was told that I was in a court view room. When I got to the room which looked like a low end condo block realized that "The Court" was a basketball court that I was overlooking. After stepping past the rough looking dude who was smoking marijuana on the stairs I saw that a group of guys was playing "hoops", which they continued doing until 2am. The room had clearly had animals in there as my allergies started and the carpet was very dirty. Overall the room smelled bad, like a homeless person and reeked of stale cigarettes. I suffered one poor night of sleep in a very old & uncomfortable bed and then had breakfast on a plastic plate stood up. If that is what you are into, stay here, but me, I changed my hotel booking the next night (another hawthorn) and checked into a Marriott.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple but effective.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Good for a overnight. Simple get in and leave. Good price, breakfast and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Nice close to St. Towns for shopping and great restay rants. Comfy beds too.