Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Broken bathroom door

Posted May 2, 2017
For the price, I was very disappointed. The bathroom door handle was broken so the door would not close. I asked on Friday night to fix, but no one tried to fix until we checked out on Monday. Breakfast was not complimentary. The bathroom was not very clean.
5 out of 5
by Tessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Great Place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, clean and roomy!
5 out of 5
by Kiara

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awsome stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellant staff-

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Hotel was nice however the design for wheelchair users is awful. Had to rent hospital bed. Roll in shower was a small stall with no hand held shower head. No need for huge whirlpool tub. The vanity is too low so you cant pull up to it in wheelchair. It is so frustrating to travel, no one understands the concept of wheelchair accesible.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was 50 50 the room was fine but the was a lack of communication with front desk and maintenance I checked in and reported oiler problems again the next day and even as I checked out there was still a lack of interest
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Close to airport

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had an early flight out of the airport and this was a great location.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Beautiful & Clean

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Beautiful lobby, with welcome cookies and beverage, friendly staff and quiet, super-clean rooms. Area has lots to do, easy access to everything once you figure out the service road concept out front. We were pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Trip home

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This is a great location-right off the interstate-easy access - Within a half mile from a great shopping center ( meets anyone needs) as well as many restaurants. This is the second time we have stayed in this area. Would definitely do it again.-
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Convenient clean .

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful. My only complaint would be the shower. I'm 70 and my wife is a little younger. If the tub had a mat or a grab bar it would've felt a lot more safe.