Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Convenient to the airport. Staff was very nice and helpful, from Jacob at the front desk to Susan in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It's OK...Need free continental breakfast to be competitive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: clean easy to get to
nice hotel cleain close to airport nice lobby easy to work w
3 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bernard from Atlanta

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here often and its always a great stay. Its very clean and comfortable with great friendly service. Have to pay for breakfast but its very good.
5 out of 5
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was awful! Don't be fooled by the nice lobby. The toilet did not work in our bathroom. They could not give us another too due to the hotel being booked. The mantenece man said it was a tricky toilet. We ended up having to use the lobby bathroom. I have pictures of a nasty shower that was not cleaned. Hair in the drain!!! Ewwww!!! Bed was very uncomfortable. Still waiting for my money back!
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Disappointed

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything would have been great if the room we had reserved months in advanced hadn't been given to someone else! Ive made many of reservations online and I've never been told, "Sorry, the room you reserved has been booked up" upon my arrival. No compensation just "Sorry."
1 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay there again. Loud music piped throughout lobby area and first floor hallways. We could not sleep all night as we had a first floor room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Satisfied

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet and enjoyable.