Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. Only complaint is that the bed was really hard and the pillows were flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Downtown Jacksonville

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel was classy and comfortable. Room was very comfortable. Nice lighting and shade when needed. Bathroom and room were very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My only complaint with this property is that I booked a king room because it was for my husband's birthday as a surprise getaway. Upon arrival, we were informed all King rooms were taken. Not much of an apology or explanation was given. We were quite disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place but horrible staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
They charge for things that you didn't even do, they charged me for parking even I didn't use their parking space, room was just fine but staff is the reason that will make me not book there again. They are not friendly at all,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Sep 21, 2017
My room was very clean, the staff was nice and the bed was comfortable!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Close to stadium

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very close to stadium and fairly new facilities. Hotel staff were a little rude and the bathroom was not very clean (hair on toilet seat) Their is a great BBQ joint across the street worth visiting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Springs, Fl

Excellent hotel close to Riverwalk

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Fast check-in and check-out, close to great restuarants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel close to restaurants and entertainment. Good service and friendly staff. The parking was convenient. Breakfast was good not great. But don't order the French Toast it was yuk. Room was a nice size. Bed was comfortable and we really liked the mini-fridge, microwave, and nice coffee maker. We will definitely stay hear again when we are in Jacksonville.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean rooms, last time we stayed they gave us vouchers for breakfast, This time they didn't offer it. I found the beds to be very uncomfortable for me. Sleep # beds ( I don't like them). Location was fine for us.
4 out of 5
by LASHAWNDRA

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff is polite, attentive and knowledgeable of the area. They gave me directions often- made it stress free to get to the places that I wanted to go. I even left my shades on the sofa in the lobby - the representative kept them and greeted me with them when I returned!