Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Waste of money

Posted May 3, 2016
Extra charges were not explained before I got there. I go into the hotel and there is hair all over the bathroom. The staff ignored me when I tried requesting them. The front desk staff were very nice and helping. Just not the others. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with amazing food

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing food. Excellent staff and services
4 out of 5
by David from New York

Nice hotel - neighborhood isn't anything

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is a pain - $10 charge in garage next door
4 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jane from NY

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were awoken several times in the middle of the night because of an incredibly loud train whistle! It turns out the train tracks are a block from the hotel! It was awful and the hotel was not even apologetic.
4 out of 5
by derreck

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel. Some key factors they don't mention upon check in. They tell you to park in parking garage they don't mention they charge you for it. You have to pay for breakfast and the hotel is close to the train so it is very audible. Could have booked a nicer room with more amenities for the same price had I done my homework
5 out of 5
by Rafael from TAMPA

Having a good time.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel. Some staff needs to be more customer oriented. Breakfast needs improvement, for $12.95 you should be able to get a better breakfast, the cooker needs improve how to make breakfast, and the breakfast need to better coordination. The room was great, it would've be nice to explain to the guess that they can adjust the mattress to be more soft, something we didn't know so we didn't have a good night sleep. Overall it was a great experience, but the staff needs to have more initiative and have better customer service skills. The checking guy was very cordiace and helpful, very friendly and well oriented to customer satisfaction, I wish I could remember his name, he was working the night of 3/19/16.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Baltimore

Best Hotel and Staff Ever

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay immensely. I was able to get an early check in time. The staff could not do enough for us. Kitchen was closed yet they prepared a plate for me. My husband was sick and they made sure he was well taken care of. The staff was so courteous, polite and caring and made our stay so wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Stayed here for three nights. Enjoyed my stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Construction of I-95 and the train are the only complaint I would have.