Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pa

Great location but some downfalls

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Stayed here for two nights was shocked that there was no complementary breakfast that i thought they had when booking room. Bed was extremely hard and i could not sleep i know everyone had there own option on bed firmness but this was very firm. There was a major stain on my sheet called down to front desk and they came and replaced it but there was no compensation for the inconvenience was kinda shocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean hotel, close to attractions & shops

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Close to family
I had a very good experience with my kids at the hotel. They really care for there patrons and do the best they can to accomodate their needs. The location is excellent; close to freeways and walking distance to downtown and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean and fair price.
We had a great time. No problems at all. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta,Ga.

Birthday weekend!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendliest of staff. Also the 12:00 checkout.
Location: Downtown Jacksonville!!!
Great room! Hotel staff was very gracious to room 622. Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fleming island florida

Nice Hotel, though parking a bit cumbersome.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
This was just a one night stay for a show downtown. Priced reasonably enough. The entrance is not well marked and check in parking awkward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The location was great for getting around the city and close to good restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Waste of money

Posted May 3, 2016
Extra charges were not explained before I got there. I go into the hotel and there is hair all over the bathroom. The staff ignored me when I tried requesting them. The front desk staff were very nice and helping. Just not the others. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with amazing food

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing food. Excellent staff and services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Stayed here for three nights. Enjoyed my stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Construction of I-95 and the train are the only complaint I would have.