Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right downtown - great location!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Hotel staff were very accommodating after an online snafu. They more than made up for the minor issue and we enjoyed our stay immensely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Clean, comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: staff attitudes
Clean and comfortable, especially at this price-point. The staff, from the manager to the maintenance employees, we had contact with, were friendly, helpful and professional. The front desk person at check-in, the restaurant chef and waiters, all seemed happy, but more importantly appreciated our presence as visitors. The staff made the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The only bad part was all the road contruction in the area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Everything was excellent, everything was clean, the room was spacious, quite, the breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Florida

Great location!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Great staff, great room. Walking distance to waterfront, and some nice restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA.

Nice and Clean Hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and very clean.
Cons: If the hotel had a van, they could take customers to nearby restaurants and museums, etc.
Location: Location was further out of downtown than I expected. I had to use a cab to go out and eat. Hotel did have a small restaurant. Nice museum 3-4 miles.
The hotel was very clean. The room was large and the bathroom had a large walk in shower. No tub. The hotel was also very quite which helped a light sleeper like me. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Meals, cleanliness, comfort, staff
I stayed only two nights. My experience was pleasant. THe roof was comfortable and clean. It had a great shower. The pool and hot tub were relaxing in the evening. The food at the restaurant was very good. I had breakfast twice and dinner twice. All of my meals were fresh and well prepared. I plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lacey from Destin

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The complementary breakfast was wonderful - eggs and omelettes made to order! The lobby restaurant was good too - I was thankful that the girl working was willing to stay open past their closing time (10pm) to take my order after I had been driving for hours and was just checking in! The staff was super friendly and helpful at every turn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay after a party. Staff was very helpful. Needed cab for transportation and asked front desk. Taxi arrived on appointed time. Location was easy accessible from interstate.