Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim California

The noisy room

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I stayed in the room 134, I don't really know if the room is next to a mechanical room, laundry or what, but about every 30 minutes something was activating that it sounded like a washer machine, when I just got in the room I didn't notice it as I was on the phone and then in my laptop working but when I went to sleep it was really bad. I mentioned to the receptionist when I check out and all she said was sorry. That noise woke me up many times from 10pm - 5:30am, unacceptable. MDC
5 out of 5
by Julia

Campus tour of UNF

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
We visited the UNF campus for a tour and the hotel was in a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great area. Staff was excellent. Room was large and above average
4 out of 5
by Priscila

Jacksonville Trip "Excellent Stay"

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was in the room 322. The place was good, location, very clean, the room smell good, the air conditioning make a low sound in for me, that is great, some places you can't sleep, because of the air conditioning. The only thing was the room needs some maintenance but very clean!( Example: Microwave, also in the bathroom, the light holders, must be changed). Breakfast, was good, it was funny because of our first day, was free and the next day, they charging us. But anyway, it wasn't bad. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and stay again as well.
5 out of 5
by Kristie

Convenient

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel several times. It is close to my son's home and very convenient to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice people and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your most recent post on your experience with us. I am grateful for your 4-star rating and hope that during your next visit I am able to personally welcome you back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Excellent location and very clean hotel. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by Andy Preslar, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 4 star rating of our hotel and your most recent experience with us. I truly hope to be able to meet you on your next visit! Have a great New Year's celebration!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Nice hotel and the staff!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The hotel was a great choice I made! The hotel was close to restaurants and 15 minute drive to downtown and the Everbank stadium!! Overall a great hotel I will stay again when in Jacksonville!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Andy Preslar, Hotel Management
Thank you Elizabeth A for your wonderful post on your recent stay! I agree that our location could not be more convenient to anything Jacksonville. Even though football season is coming to a close soon, I hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, FL

FL GA Weekend

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Convenient location to restaurants, nightlife, shopping. Exceptionally clean. Quiet comfortable rooms.
Cons: Morning continental breakfast should be part of stay and not an additional $6.95/person
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Andy Preslar, Hotel Management
Thank you Chris for your wonderful rating. Our breakfast is a huge value, and if you become a HHonors Member, you can earn free breakfasts whenever you stay. Please contact us to learn more! Hope to see you again next year for the annual FL/GA Game!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful rating! Hope to see you soon!