Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Everything was good !!
Cons: Overall great well kept
Location: This was the last day of are vacation we only stayed one night to visit relatives.we did not plan on doing anything else.
The hotel is very nice. They seem to do a great job trying to please customers. The food was very good we had dinner and breakfast . The breakfast waitress could use some more training as we had to get are drinks more than once and she gave us are check before we even got our food. Everything else was very good. I would go back as well take a look at a Hilton hotel more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Cons: Could use some more pillows on the beds. Also, we were under the impression that breakfast was included, for $150 per night, it should've been
Had a very nice stay, could use some more bed pillows though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Hotel is convenient to interstate. Some good eating places close by. There is a need for more parking. Heating unit outside of window very noisey. Clean room, comfortable overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Friendly staff and nice room. Breakfast was not complimentary. But there was a big selection and the service was good. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Wonderful pillows and bed

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The bed is incredible...pillows are just as exceptional. I drove up from Miami, and this was the perfect spot! I had a great night's sleep! Fantastic! The staff was friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaford, DE

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful staff; very comfortable beds
Cons: Bathrooms need exhaust fan
Location: Hotel was very conveniently located: close to the wedding site, Catholic Church, good restaurants, easy access to I-295
Our 3-day stay was to attend a wedding and at the same time had a family and extended relative gathering at the Orange Park area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good position in Orange Park

Posted Nov 15, 2015
stayed for eight days in November to visit family and friends. Breakfast reasonably priced and excellent. Staff very pleasant, the hotel has a nice feel to it. Lobby a bit small, but adequate. Decent size room, but it was crying out for a small sofa or easy chair. Overall , quite happy with our stay, and will probably return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location to highway!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The bed!
I love HGI - the bed is incredible! The front desk clerk was very friendly...great property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Richmond, OH

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable
Nice hotel with a clean comfortable quiet room, excellent staff, easy access off highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Great experience, stay and location. Close proximity to major highways, shops and restaurants. Definitely recommend