Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Fantastic staff, couldn't be happier!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Unfortunately we had to evacuate because of the hurricane here in town in October 2016, and booked a room at this hotel. Staff was very accommodating and went out of their way to make things easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Entrance to the hotel parking lot is a bit confusing. The Back entrance is more convenient but it is marked with a very small sign. Expedia could have provided better access directions. Although meals were offered, the close proximity to Cracker Barrel was great. I never used the hotel meal service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL


Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel is absolutely wonderful! Our room and bathroom were incredibly spacious and comfortable. The house keeping does a great job as well, I always inspect my hotel rooms thoroughly (ocd) and I couldn't find a single thing that had been overlooked. The beds, bedding and towels were all super soft and comfy. All updated appliances and Neutrogena products in the bathroom. The ONLY thing I would recommend them do, would be add screens or something to the windows. We were on the 4th floor and my SO noticed that the big floor to ceiling windows slide right open with no barrier whatsoever. Maybe I'm crazy but that scared the heck out of me!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va


Posted Sep 10, 2016
Room was nice loved the Keirug bed had a big dip in it so not the most comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very convenient location wise for our family

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Convienent location for our family event. Several other family members from out of state stayed here and we enjoyed our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean place to stay. Will be better once surrounding construction is completed. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Rehan from Rincon GA

Rooms need more attention to the details!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The public spaces were lovely. The staff was attentuve and courteous. My only problem was the lack of appeal in the room. Needs work to bring it up to excellence. Mold and peeling paint won't get me to stay a second time.
4 out of 5
by ellie from orlando


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
very nice and great customer service
3 out of 5
by Robert from Pensacola


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst stay in a Hilton. We always stay in a Hampton. We are Hilton honors members. We stayed Sunday night for 111.00 I called back Monday at noon to rebook and it was 169.00. They also charge 9.95 for a buffet style breakfast. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM from coconut creek, fl

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and convenient