Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

wow!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel is absolutely wonderful! Our room and bathroom were incredibly spacious and comfortable. The house keeping does a great job as well, I always inspect my hotel rooms thoroughly (ocd) and I couldn't find a single thing that had been overlooked. The beds, bedding and towels were all super soft and comfy. All updated appliances and Neutrogena products in the bathroom. The ONLY thing I would recommend them do, would be add screens or something to the windows. We were on the 4th floor and my SO noticed that the big floor to ceiling windows slide right open with no barrier whatsoever. Maybe I'm crazy but that scared the heck out of me!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Jax

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Room was nice loved the Keirug bed had a big dip in it so not the most comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very convenient location wise for our family

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Convienent location for our family event. Several other family members from out of state stayed here and we enjoyed our visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean place to stay. Will be better once surrounding construction is completed. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything great but mattress seemed a little worn/broken. Maybe time to replace it. Staff extremely warm, helpful, courteous!
5 out of 5
by Tia from Myrtle Beach, SC

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was just a stop over on a long drive home, but we found the room very comfortable and nicely appointed. There were many restaurants and stores nearby. And the front desk clerk Jeremy was very helpful, friendly and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great Deal

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room!
5 out of 5
by Johanny from Carthage NY

Awesome!!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was awesome!!! Love the hotel n the people who work there.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Tampa

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Trip to visit a relative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend visit.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Came to the area to visit family. Hotel room was very quiet, normally in other hotels I can hear room doors closing but not in this hotel. Our room was extremely sound proof. Would have preferred a large shower instead of a shower/tub combination but otherwise room was great. Nice addition was across the parking lot beside hotel was a Cracker Barrel restaurant.