Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Comfortable and spacious and clean rooms. We stayed here to make room in our house for visiting children and grandchildren. Minutes from our house.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Wonderful to get a great review from a local. Thanks very much for the 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great staff!! Great location .. Pull Out couch was uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff and our location are our best assets; glad you enjoyed both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: JAX beach close
Good,,clean, staff nice! Parking for guests inadequate due to several businesses!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you, John, for your 5-star review of your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the Beaches and Great Golf

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel is in a great area. Easy access to beaches, golf and freeways.
Stayed at this hotel because of the proximity to the beaches and TPC Sawgrass. Will stay again as the rooms are great. Lots of room and exceptional staff. Location to grocery store and restaurants is a huge plus. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear dave500, Thank you for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate both your "Will stay again" and "Highly recommend" comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have a balcony.
Cons: More rooms available with two beds. More places for kids.
Location: Jacksonville beach was only 15 minutes away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Shantisha, We're pleased that you enjoyed our location, as well as the bed and the balcony, and hope you'll stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect while in town for a conference

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This place was great while I was there 3 days for a conference. It has a bar/restaurant named mulligans across from the lobby. Hotel is located in a shopping center with a Publix, and several great restaurants, and an ABC! Nice rooms and an accommodating staff. Not sure why this hotel had bad reviews.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, Thank you for the 'Perfect' 5-star review. We sincerely appreciate your sharing your comments about your stay, and hope we'll see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Hidden Hilton

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping; grocery, drug store, restaurants, etc.
Cons: Inform people, "You need to search for it behind ..."
Location: Close to the beach (a few miles away), close to restaurants.
I did not realize the Hilton was behind a shopping center, not visible from the street. After a local lead me to it, I had no difficulties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, We're glad you enjoyed our location and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice place to visit

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The cookies are tasty
Cons: Cushions on the pool furniture would have been more comfortable
The hotel was clean and in decent shape. The pool was very refreshing and sanitary. My room a/c was easy to use and kept me comfortable. All in all it helped make my business trip more enjoyable. It was nice to have a pub on site as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear BKB, we're happy that our hotel helped to improve your business trip, and hope that you'll come back to see us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great hotel...wonderful staff...nice area😊 for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and compliments on the staff. They love to read feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Good hotel well located in Sawgrass golf club area; easy access; rooms are a bit dark and could do with updating. Staff are excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 'Practical' review, and especially for acknowledging the excellence of our staff.