Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Only stayed one night but the hotel was very nice. Room was amazing. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was in a nice area, and the facilities were fine. However, our room was dirty and musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: The personel was excellent
Cons: please ask if customer wants a handicap room instead of taking it upon themselves to assign one. That was an inconvenience to me .
I was given an handicap room I never ask for it. someone there took it upon theirself to assign one to me if I needed it I would of ask for it. They made it right but I had to go down and ask to change rooms which was an inconvenience to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manasas, VA

Nice and close to family in PVB and beaches

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Closeness to family, beach and shopping! Like wood floor in room, seems much more sanitary than carpet.
Cons: Lighting in room is dim. Night table lamp difficult, impossible to switch on/off. Wish txt would turn on to tv and not requirement to decide on opti
Location: Close to restaurants, groceries, drug store, ABC store and most important -beach!
Love staying here as always! Close to all necessities! Comfortable bed. Great coffee in lobby.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Nice and helpful staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Golf and fun
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thanks for the terrific review - Golf and fun! We hope you'll enjoy again.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The mattress was quite hard, no other complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Hotel - PERFECT The breakfast at Mulligan's was not so good. We ordered the Eggs Benedict and the eggs were over cooked and there was about a tablespoon of hollandaise sauce.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, especially your "Hotel - PERFECT" comment!
1 out of 5
by Neysi

Not enough bed

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Reservations were made for 2adults 3kids .. only room available was a one king side bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Neysi , I apologize about any confusion over the size, configuration or availability of a specific room type. We strive to accommodate each guest's requests as best we can and understand your disappointment when we failed to meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to the hotel's General Manager personally to discuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Surprisingly nice business trip!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Neighborhood, proximity to shops and restaurants.
Location: The location is in a golf community, close to the beach. There are many restaurants nearby. Mulligans is fun and the ice cream place was okay.
I went to Jacksonville to train a new hire and he suggested this hotel which was across the street from his house. It was affordable and very nice. I got in very late the first night. There was not problem with late check in and the guy at the front desk let me have a bag of microwave popcorn since I told him I hadnt eaten. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was not included but Mulligans served it hot and quick in the morning for a reasonable price. Mulligans also proved an entertaining night spot. There were also many other shops and restaurants within walking distance. Very nice and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Nicolle, Thanks for giving us 5 out of 5 stars! We greatly appreciate your kind review We're very pleased that you had a 'surprisingly' good visit, and hope you'll come again.