Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 12, 2017
Stayed in this hotel many times without any problems but this time the room was not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel remodel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Arrived after midnight.Clerk at table in lobby had to beat on door.Breakfast average.Checked out for got two expensive bed pillows,called hotel after leaving thirty minutes later.They said they would call us back and we still have not heard from them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona

Good name poor hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Down scary street on a Hard to see little street off of main road .When we first got there the one staff member was fixing a stopped toilet so no on at front desk for 10 minutes - room ok - however no hot water when we had to shower and leave at 5am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virignia

I couldn't believe!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it down. The franchise owner is trying to make a purse out of pig's ear and failing miserbal
I couldn't believe that the Management would allow the hotel to remain open during major construction! Plaster dust all over the first floor; Reception on foldout tables; just terrible noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Nice hotel, 15 min to beaches.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful stay even though they were doing renovations, their breakfats is very good compared to other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great hotel. The lobby area was under construction, however the breakfast dining experience was wonderful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st pete, fl

Nice hotel. Great breakfast included. Weight room

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Nice hotel and nice people. Would recommend and stay again if in area.
5 out of 5
by john

Great Property - Huge Rooms!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great stay! Really friendly front desk staff! Excellent breakfast. Definitely coming back to this property for my annual trip!
3 out of 5
by Jay

Not consistent with the brand

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is out dated. It was under construction The room was seriously out dated. The bed was not too good.
4 out of 5
by Natasha

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I truly enjoyed the service and staff. I had to leave for a family emergency and they didn't charge me for that day.