Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location-

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was the best thing but all of it was excellent.
Location: Dave and Busters is close.
Staff was great. Excellent location. Good breakfast. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
They were clearly in the middle of a remodel when Matthew hit the area, leading to a full hotel. The staff was accommodating and welcoming. They did everything they could to keep the guests comfortable in he middle of a hurricane. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for telling about your stay with us during the storm. We hope all was well at your home and with your friends and family. We are pleased that you chose us to stay safe with us and we hope to see in IHG Branded Hotels around the world. Thank you Riina King General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel didn't mention they are in construction. Contractors were installing floors tiles almost everywhere at the lobby and hallway. Too dusty, you can even smell it. Check in was fast and the lady was friendly and courteous. Room was comfortable and nice. Buffet breakfast was alright. Besides the construction and the breakfast everything else was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Nice staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast/ hotter showers
Location: Right off Butler Blvd but due to construction could get off Salisbury but not hot out. close to Cracker Barrell and Waffle Hou
Construction was going on. The only elevator had spilled popcorn in it the entire time I was there (2 days). Breakfast was hit and miss. Watered down juice, horrible eggs but bacon was crisp, pancakes hot. The shower never did any temperature but lukewarm. Outstanding staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Riina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Shirley. I am sorry for the inconvenience during the construction we have going on. We are almost finished. We also just upgraded some food brands so I hope you come and visit our outstanding staff again and give us another try. Thank you Riina King General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Tampa

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Me and 3 tweens came into town for a concert downtown- this hotel was just a short 10 minute drive to the venue and was perfect for our short stay. Nice modern, clean rooms. I believe they were recently remodelled, beds were very comfortable and large bathroom allowed us all enough space to get ready.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Lauderhill, FL

Great little hotel for a business stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel for a business stay. Hotel staff is very friendly. Room is kept very clean. Bed was a little firm for me, but otherwise very comfortable. Breakfast is not fancy, but it is fresh and offers many choices.
4 out of 5
by Adam from West palm

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Renovations had begun, but having said that, I'm sure it will be great once finished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels