Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location-

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was the best thing but all of it was excellent.
Location: Dave and Busters is close.
Staff was great. Excellent location. Good breakfast. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Nice staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast/ hotter showers
Location: Right off Butler Blvd but due to construction could get off Salisbury but not hot out. close to Cracker Barrell and Waffle Hou
Construction was going on. The only elevator had spilled popcorn in it the entire time I was there (2 days). Breakfast was hit and miss. Watered down juice, horrible eggs but bacon was crisp, pancakes hot. The shower never did any temperature but lukewarm. Outstanding staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Riina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Shirley. I am sorry for the inconvenience during the construction we have going on. We are almost finished. We also just upgraded some food brands so I hope you come and visit our outstanding staff again and give us another try. Thank you Riina King General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Tampa

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Me and 3 tweens came into town for a concert downtown- this hotel was just a short 10 minute drive to the venue and was perfect for our short stay. Nice modern, clean rooms. I believe they were recently remodelled, beds were very comfortable and large bathroom allowed us all enough space to get ready.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Lauderhill, FL

Great little hotel for a business stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel for a business stay. Hotel staff is very friendly. Room is kept very clean. Bed was a little firm for me, but otherwise very comfortable. Breakfast is not fancy, but it is fresh and offers many choices.
4 out of 5
by Adam from West palm

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Renovations had begun, but having said that, I'm sure it will be great once finished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadia agradável.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bom atendimento, café muito bom, fácil acesso, dispõe de piscina aquecida, o quarto é muito agradável e tivemos boa impressão do hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fornuftigt

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in Late Saturday Night. Requested a late check out and was prepared to pay a huge amount, but then was told that it was free for rewards member. Great!
3 out of 5
by Larry from Crystal Lake

Clean and updated.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had been updated but the tub was like standing on rubber. It was hard to balance on two feet. The breakfast buffet dos not have enough tables and people were sitting everywhere. The attendant couldn't keep up with the food either. Clean Hotel otherwise.