Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from terre haute in

it was ok

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: the beach.
there is nothing really bad about this hotel but it doesn't stand out for anything that amazing either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and location.
Cons: The parking area was dimly lit. Could use better lighting for safety purposes.
Hotel staff was extremely nice and accommodating to our needs. The check in process was very smooth and easy. Our room was very clean and well maintained. Being close to the interstate made getting to the location very east as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel to a family member or friend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Horrible hotel, nice weather

Posted May 3, 2017
Unprofessional, lacking of knowledge, inexperienced employees. I will never stay at another Holiday Inn. Very dissatisfied
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was not friendly, there was no good morning nor did we feel welcomed by them. They watched everybody struggle with with the pancake machine that was not functioning before she said "it don't work". Their attitude was not professional other than that we enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is decorated beautifully.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
by claressa

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good
5 out of 5
by Alma

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was much more that I expected it to be. The location was great because it was very near the exit. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was included which provided many healthy choice. Overall rating by me is a 5 star. Alma
5 out of 5
by laws

nice

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
comfy