Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granger, IN

Felt new. Very clean, outstanding desk staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean room, comfortable room
Cons: Dining option at night would be nice
Location: Airport - Recommend Millhouse Steakhouse across the street.
Saw that the hotel I chose didn't have great reviews -- my room was outstanding, hotel was clean, staff was great. I travel a lot at more upscale hotels and felt no difference between those and this wonderful deal when I was in my room, which matters most. Would like a dinner/bar option downstairs instead of just breakfast, but that's the only request for change
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah Georgia

Close to Zoo and downtown

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The whole experience at the hotel was exceptional. My family will definitely stay there again when we visit Jacksonville again. The employees were extremely professional and polite and the hotel is very clean and tidy. This is what we look for in our hotel stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent stopover for Airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The pool to relax in after a day in Jacksonville. So reviving.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Went downtown, we spent it at the" Landings",Boat trips on the river so worth a visit. A No 1 Bus from A'port to Bus Station and 1A back $1.75 ech way
We had a stopover on our way back home from holiday and found everthing in the hotel excellent and loved the chance to relax in their pool, so good after a day in Downtown Jacksonville. The only thing I would like to say is that for some of us who like fresh chopped fruit for breakfast rather than muffins,etc, I think a little bit more consideration could be made for those who can't eat that kind of breakfast. We thought there was far too much stodge and not enough healthier options. When we return we would like to have a better breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Don't choose

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room was excellent but the pool was freezing and said it was inside. It was part inside and part outside. The breakfast was so-so. The attendant stood talking to the front desk instead of filling things up and they were out of over 1/2 of the items.
5 out of 5
by Rene from Memphis

Military family affair

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Beds very comfortable Staff friendly professional and helpful. Breakfast buffet good. Ms Francis awesome with the cinnamon buns Pool clean. Great coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall, shops everywhere

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We booked this hotel just to rest for the night on a road trip. We didn't think the area would be that nice since it was in an airport area but less than a mile away are all the major food chains/ shopping/ groceries. The room was big, clean, tv was a little small but then again. Breakfast was okay, not the best service at a breakfast. No cinnamon rolls, pancake machine was broke, no cartons of milk only large gallons and "ok let's" we're gross. Comfiest bed we've had on our trip. AC was amazing! Most rooms are musty or have a humid feel but the air was great here. Would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

1 night close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean
Location: plenty of food and a mall nearby
Nice room. Clean and quiet. Very close to JAX airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels