Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value airport hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: Quieter a/c
Location: Ruby Tuesday restaurant
Helpful staff, decent breakfast, well located for JAX
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Fine for a quick night by the Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and clean.
Cons: Fix the cable, offer more in the way of amenities.
Location: On the airport service road. Ruby Tuesdays and Longhorn Steakhouse a 3 minute walk away. Other than that - nothing.
This place is fine if you're looking to stay close by to the airport. Grounds are clean, employees are friendly, and it's less than 10 minutes door to door. That said, it was pretty pricey for what it was ($100/night with fees included), especially since their cable was mostly broken. There are 30 hotels in the area - there's not much reason to splurge for the higher priced ones if you don't have to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Disappointed

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was good and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Replace everything in the fitness room.
Location: Okay
We wanted to exercise in the fitness room, but the equipment was really bad. However, the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room. Could leave car while on trip.
Cons: Bathroom amenities (shower cap, lotion, etc.)
Location: Excellent location for JAX airport and short distance to large shopping area and good restaurants.
Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Sufficient breakfast. Shuttle service very good. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A little bit later time at the pool for adults.
We absolutely loved this hotel! We were told about the Pancakes til midnight on check-in. Had a little error in the room key and the room was immediately switched. There were extra pillows for the sofa bed and we used those in our King size bed and we slept in....missed breakfast because we just did not want to get out of that bed! It was nice and cozy, picture was great on the TV, air conditioner was wonderful, bathroom excellent. This was a most excellent stay and I recommend it highly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Everything clean... Check in and check out very easy and very fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thaines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ryan from valdosta

bad hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible customer service cursing around my two kids.