Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by los from mayport fl

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
excellent rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Check-In ohne Probleme auch gegen 22 Uhr. Typisch Amerikanisches Frühstück mit Pfannkuchen und Cornflakes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted May 6, 2016
I stayed here just for sleeping as I was visiting the area for a 2 day trip to Mayo Clinic. I found the hotel very clean. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. It was a reasonably close to Mayo without the price of the Mayo hotels. Will stay again when I go back in 2 weeks for more testing.
5 out of 5
by KEITH from Rochester NY

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendliest staff ever - front desk, breakfast, service.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2016
I stayed here for the Daytona 500. I liked this hotel. It's off the beaten path, quiet, nice staff. It is clean, updated. It is close to the beach. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Charleston, SC

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, but area immediately around hotel wasn't great. 10 minute drive to cute shops and restaurants. Only complaint though and overall great hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

very close to Mayport naval base

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Excellent hotel, very clean and excellent continental breakfast, one of the best I have seen in awhile. Wifi is very fast, however cell service is very weak in the area.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Biloi,ms

Like a hidden gem

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time staying at this particular holiday inn and we enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay one more night. Also I think the Cost was affordable unlike the other hotels.