Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Service was excellent

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The service was excellent. It was one of the best experience for my family and I. The manager and employee were very caring. If I were to come back, I would definitely book a room there again. Aside from the hurricane, everything was perfect. It was really one of the best hotel's my family and I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Arturo from Lima, Perú

Hotel aceptable.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
En líneas generales bien.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Villebon

Hotel OK

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel fonctionnel et confortable, situé à environ 15 minutes de la plage. petit problème d'odeur à l'arrivée dans la chambre, qui aurait nécessité un changement de chambre.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from WI

Affordable and great location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location more than anything...close to the Naval Base and surrounding attractions for dining, shopping and the beach.
4 out of 5
by Clarence from San Marcos, CA

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was more expensive than other options (not outrageously though) that allowed for the same experience. Otherwise it was excellent.
5 out of 5
by los from mayport fl

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
excellent rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Check-In ohne Probleme auch gegen 22 Uhr. Typisch Amerikanisches Frühstück mit Pfannkuchen und Cornflakes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted May 6, 2016
I stayed here just for sleeping as I was visiting the area for a 2 day trip to Mayo Clinic. I found the hotel very clean. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. It was a reasonably close to Mayo without the price of the Mayo hotels. Will stay again when I go back in 2 weeks for more testing.
5 out of 5
by KEITH from Rochester NY

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendliest staff ever - front desk, breakfast, service.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels