Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

best feature was the free Mayo Clinic shuttlebus.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location: It's 15 minutes to the Jacksonville Beach and the Atlantic Ocean.
no bad surprises, but book through bookingbuddy to get the best price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear twtrd55, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, clean, close to beach, trades

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, perfect location.
Cons: None
Location: Restaurants, beach, grocery stores. Close to Mayo clinic.
What a great pale to stay, clean, close to restaurants. The best Holiday Inn I ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed such a pleasant stay with us while visiting the Jacksonville area. We look forward to your next stay with us in Jacksonville. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Quick trip

Posted Jun 10, 2015
My stay was a quick 2 night stay. The room was quiet,comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't use the pool or dine in the restaurant so I can't comment. I needed a hotel close to the Mayo Clinic and this was perfect. I will remember for my trip next year and attempt to book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Dear SC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us, and look forward to your next visit to Jacksonville. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luanne from McLean

shaky floor

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at room 517. Every time we use the water, the water pump shakes the floor and makes loud noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRUCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Goose Creek, SC

Great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The rooms are a decent size and well-kept and the beds are comfortable. I slept well, and the continental breakfast has a nice selection of healthy items (bananas, apples, oatmeal, yogurt, etc.) as well as pancakes, muffins, and sweets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no complaints

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was in for rockville concert media. Room was very clean and comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Two days in jax

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very good breakfast. A bit too small for all the People. Exzellent Location between Jacksonville and Jacksonville Beach. Restaurant and supermarket close. Free wifi a Lot of free parking. We States for two Nights and enjoyed our stay. We wiould definately come again.