Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I loved the environment .The staff were professional and I'll be staying again whenever Im in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I had a great experience, didn't have any issues during my stay was checked in early and checking out was simple and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Alabama

Well Above Average

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy to find, was within 10 minutes of my business meeting location. Located near a large mall. Easy access to I-295.
Check-in was quick and easy. The room was spacious, having a sitting area with a couch, easy chair, end tables with lamps and a coffee table. It had a microwave, fridge, coffee maker with all the fixin's. It had a large screen TV with a decent selection of channels. It had a double/queen size bed, which was a little soft for me but very restful. The air conditioner was thermostat controlled and worked extremely well. It kept the room at 68 degrees where I set it. The bathroom had a large walk-in shower with an adjustable shower head and great water pressure. Plenty of towels, shampoo, bar soap, etc. The hotel has an outdoor pool and patio area. There is a bar and grill off the main lobby with a good selection on the menu. My food selection was done very well, delivered timely, drink refills provided without asking, and the prices were very reasonable. All the staff I met were very helpful and extremely friendly. I will stay there every time I go to Orange Park. I will highly recommend it to my friends and business acquaintances that travel to Jacksonville and the surrounding area. Job well done by all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Would definitely stay again when we're in town. The staff we encountered were very friendly and welcoming. Nice and quiet stay. Hotel was fairly clean.
5 out of 5
by Liz A. from Orange Park, FL

Far exceeded expectations!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Worried about traveling on a long holiday weekend, we had modest expectations. The Holiday Inn Orange Park met, anticipated and surpassed every need and request. Great location, everything was clean and pleasant, the room was spacious, we were very happy with the bar and restaurant, the pool, even the laundry, and the service was spectacular. Staff was truly friendly and helpful, taking time to really make us "feel at home". I happily recommend this property!
4 out of 5
by Agustin from Buenos Aires

Buena experiencia

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
El personal del hotel impecable. Amistoso, serviciales, simpáticos. Muy buen nivel de servicio. Las áreas de esparcimiento, piscina, parque, muy estrecho. Esto no se ve desde las fotos para hacer reserva. Limpieza impecable. Desayuno acotado y no incluido en la tarifa diaria. Volvería seguramente.
2 out of 5
by Robyn

Little to nothing

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was musty. The air condition kept going on and off. There was dust on the bureau. Unfortunately, they closed the restaurant 10 minutes early and I was forced to get take out. I had very little small change and the front desk was unable to change a $100 so I could not tip the delivery person
5 out of 5
by Lori Lee from Tallahassee

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Love the free bud light at check in! Bed and pillows are so comfy! Very clean. I had to wait a few minutes while they checked something in my room as I checked in, but that's the only negative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange Park

Inflexibility Nightmare

Posted May 14, 2016
Made mistake booking room for 1 day earlier than needed. When I tried to cancel my stay in person and in advance, I was told to contact an outside provider. They never refunded my $ though we never spent one night at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Scott A from Greensboro, GA

Best Hotel in Oragne Park, FL

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay for the price. Staff is superb. Room, pool, lobby all top notch. Stayed at this location now five times and get the same excellent service.