Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good experience

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Stayed here after concert at Thrasher Center for the Arts. Facility clean, staff friendly, and location convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville

Great night's sleep!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Rooms are very clean. Beds are comfortable and the room temperature was perfect. Very quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The staff and accommodations were excellent, particularly during the Christmas holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Union, SC

Nice hotel in good location, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location and the friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing to add.
Location: Great location for overnight stay while traveling thru Jacksonville. Plenty of food close by and easy access to major highways.
Spent one night here while traveling thru Jacksonville. Location is close to multiple food options and other convenience items. Check-in was one of the best I have ever experienced, really fast and staff was terrific. Will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

My High School Class annual Christmas party.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The Cleanliness and professionalism of the staff.N
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Everything I needed to do was conveniently located.
My stay was ultimately convenient. The activities were at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to everything. The rooms were very nice and neat. Hotel staff was very helpful. The only thing I would change is to have the breakfast included in the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
When you check in, the greet you with a complimentary water or beer- thought that was great. We only stayed there one evening. We were seeing a show close by (about 15 minutes away). There were a lot of restaurants in the area. Easy parking, comfortable room, friendly/professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located in Orange Park.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: everything.
Location: Location is perfect with easy access to highway and just a few minutes to everything in Orange Park/Duval County.
Two night stay at hotel with excellent staff and very good, well kept facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

No two-beds rooms but overall a good stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy beds
Cons: Maybe could use some updating
This was a last minute stay due to change of plans on our trip. It was easy booking through Expedia but when we get to the room, there's only one king size bed which we booked a two beds. Went downstairs and was informed by the staff that they do not have "two-beds" rooms. He was able to put us in a larger bedroom with pull-out. Overall this was a good stay for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to wedding venue

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Check in staff were very welcoming. Room very clean and bed very comfortable.