Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid-atlantian

Tucked away, worth the find.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Nice facility, better than expected. No qualms about returning.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Pierson, MI

Perfect hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our overnight stay at this friendly, clean and convenient hotel! Excellent breakfast buffet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Created upsets by not doing what was neeeded

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: It was attractive and staff in the dining room was very friendly and so was the staff at the desk but they did not do what they said they would do.
Cons: The desk needs more help. One person at a time is not working out.
Location: Satisfactory for my purpose
I made two trips to ensure that there was an understanding that I had 3 guests who needed 3 beds and one was disabled. They gave away the room with the three beds despite my paying the entire amount without the ability to cancel. I was told that it was made clear to me that there was no guarantee about three beds and that was not true because I would have not agreed to go there. My guests stayed one night in a room with two queen beds and then at 10 PM the next night were moved after a wait of over an hour after they were told someone was coming. The first day the room was not made up at all. I also requested that the the mistake I made when I was one day short on the first reservation and then added a second one for one day be corrected so that they could stay in the same room. When they came back they were locked out but did not have to move. Again what was to be done was not. They did give us breakfast tickets to make up for the issue.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Vidalia, GA

GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for a quiet place to stay? Well, this fits the bill! This was a very nice, quiet location right close to the interstate, but far enough away that you weren't bothered by the hustle and bustle. The room was clean and very spacious. Many nearby restaurants. Close enough to a lot of places, but just far enough away from everything... :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Enjoyed everything about my stay at this hotel! Staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk guy Antonio was great and informative. Very positive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unique Holiday Inn experience

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
On our 2 weeks tour around Florida including more Holiday Inn stays, this is by far the best hotel with valuable details like real porcelain cups and real steel cutlery instead of poor paper cups and plastic cutlery as experienced in many other hotels! We stayed in a nice room on 5th floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful light in room

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Loud night and terrible light from window thorough out night. Had some problems with plumbing
4 out of 5
by william from Tampa

Good for a night

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Antonio at the front desk was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels