Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star hotel..

Posted Apr 28, 2017
We had to move from our first room. It was not well appointed or very clean. Only 2 bath towels that were very thin. Asked for an additional pillow. That took 90 minutes and was missing a pillow case. The next room was dusty and still had quite a bit of soap scum on the shower doors. Day clerks were excellent in trying to fix our issues.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Total Satisfaction!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the cleanest and comfortable hotels we've had the pleasure of staying in. We would go back in a heartbeat! Absolutely loved it.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Excellent staff and a great place to stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were super friendly, courteous, and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Ricky L

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Has spotty wifi, did not have Kleenex in the bathroom. Night time attendant was super friendly and helpful !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fast friendly service! Very clean and just enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Convenient to Mayo

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel entrance was hard to find. No sign on the main road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling with my daughters to the Mayo Clinic. My daughter is in a wheel chair and we didn't even need extra accomodations, the rooms were big and spacious and very comfortable. I didn't catch the name of the man at the counter with the dreds, but not only was his hair cool, he was so friendly and great with my kids. I will definitely come back if I'm ever in the area again. Oh and I highly recommend the prime rib, it was so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: The water in the pool is too cold to swim
The hotel is nice, good location, and the breakfast is good
5 out of 5
by john

Outstanding

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great.Nicest Holiday Inn I've stayed in.Very friendly staff .I will use this hotel every time I come to Jacksonville