Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bwk Ga

Posted May 1, 2018
Everyone was awesome. Staff were very nice. The fish tacos could be better but overall stay was great .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Bartender at restaurant was not pleasant. We also were told on booking with Expedia that there was a shuttle service to the Rockville Festival that we had purchased tickets for. There was no shuttle service available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Nice experience would come back again I would reserve the room a couple weeks ahead of time next time to avoid the high cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and my room was very clean and above my expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel within driving distance to the beach.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Check in we get to our room and it smelled like urine. My bed was completely soaked and it was hard to breathe because of the urine. I notified hotel staff and once they were made aware of the situation they immediately moved us to another room. I was very pleased at how fast they responded to resolving this matter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
I had a very nice stay. Check in and out was fast. Everyone was nice. Will stay again. The hotel and room was clean. Nice room, very comfortable bed. No bugs of any kind. Bathroom was clean and had hot water!