Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita springs, fl

Great hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful. She should be commended for making stats at this hotel exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met all my expectations.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Location: Great location off 295, made it easy to get anywhere in the city pretty quickly.
The only limitations was the lack of menu choices in the restaurant and the wireless internet. For the latter I found a workaround and used a cable and I have excellent responsiveness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax

Great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great hotel, fun lil bar. Great tasting food , friendly staff. Rooms was clean beds comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very nice hotel, would highly recommend. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location in Baymeadows area

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Clean, convenient hotel with easy access to freeways, shopping and other conveniences. Restaurant overpriced for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. bartender/restaurant room service staff were timely and pleasant. Checked into my room, it had used q tips left behind and was dusty. Maid placed the "do not disturb" sign on my door when I left and used it as an excuse not to clean my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Fantastic stay! the staff is very nice and very helpful. My only wish is that there e a coffee maker in the room. Other than that, it was a perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The room was in excellent condition and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

More of a business type hotel than vacation hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Bed was comfortable. Upstairs guest were a bit noisy late night. Hallways had an old smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Old carpet and bathroom and bedding..............................