Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kernersville, NC

Close to military base and great location!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Beautiful hotel but...the cleanliness of my room was suspect. I'm very picky about cleanliness. On the surface, it appeared clean but take a closer look and you can see where housekeeping dropped the ball. Fortunately I was only there to sleep and didn't spend much time in room. I'm sure if I had the time to speak to management they would have fixed the issues (fingerprints/dirt on refrigerator and chrome fixtures, tub & sink could use a better cleaning).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Bad experience

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Will never recommed this place to no one. Careless
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from Clarksville, TN

Beware- charged double!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked out, we were charged double and after discovering this, the management confirmed we had and the credit should be seen no later than the following Weds. It's now Friday, no such credit and no one seems to know how to correct it.
5 out of 5
by ERIC from Baltimore, MD

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My choice every time I visit my daughter. Great rooms and my son loves the pool. The staff is awesome too!
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammi from Rock Hill

close to home

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We used this place because other family members were there. We enjoyed the stay even though the trip was to attend a funeral. The only thing that I would have to say is the vent in the bathroom made an awful racket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Okay Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Central location & newer furnishings
Cons: Quality of furnishings
Location: Coastal area nearby, so lots of water activity options.
Considering the area, I'd say that this hotel is one of the best options, if not the best option.
5 out of 5
by Marjorie from Hamburg NJ

Great room, great price.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town to visit my mother and was pleasantly surprised with how large the room was. The beds were comfy, breakfast was good, staff very nice. Needs more parking areas, I had to park at the back of the building and lug everything to the front late at night. I would stay again. It was quiet.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dwarn from Warsaw,NC

I'm satisfied, but.....

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my wife stay was excellent!!! I would recommend this hotel. The only thing that went wrong was I didn't receive housekeeping after I requested it. That's the only situation that I didn't agree with but overall it was very relaxing and great for shopping and fine dining.